home disclaimer share print
the_firm practice_areas attorneys diversity recruiting news articles offices contact_us



A directory of our attorneys is available below for your convenience:

AttorneyOfficePhoneEmail
A
Phillip J. Antis, Jr.New Orleans504.569.1864pantis@gordonarata.com
Blake G. ArataNew Orleans504.582.1114barata@gordonarata.com
B
Michael E. BotnickNew Orleans504.679.9814mbotnick@gordonarata.com
C
Cathy E. ChessinHouston713.333.5561cchessin@gordonarata.com
Steven W. CopleyNew Orleans504.569.1648scopley@gordonarata.com
Donna Phillips CurraultNew Orleans504.569.1862dcurrault@gordonarata.com
D
Bob J. DuplantisLafayette337.237.0132bduplantis@gordonarata.com
Gregory G. DuplantisLafayette337.237.0132gduplantis@gordonarata.com
Dana E. DupreNew Orleans504.582.1322ddupre@gordonarata.com
E
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1115eeagan@gordonarata.com
Nina Wessel EnglishNew Orleans504.569.1857nenglish@gordonarata.com
F
J. Michael Fussell, Jr.Lafayette337.521.8870mfussell@gordonarata.com
G
Marcel Garsaud, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1122mgarsaud@gordonarata.com
Amy D. GautreauxLafayette337.234.0132agautreaux@gordonarata.com
John (Jack) A. Gordon (1926-2013)
Meredith S. GrabillNew Orleans(504) 569-1650mgrabill@gordonarata.com
A. Gregory GrimsalNew Orleans504.569.1834ggrimsal@gordonarata.com
H
C. Peck Hayne, Jr.New Orleans504.569.1858phayne@gordonarata.com
J
Julie Deshotels JardellLafayette337.521.8805jjardell@gordonarata.com
K
Terrence K. KnisterNew Orleans504.569.1865tknister@gordonarata.com
Peter A. KopfingerBaton Rouge225.381.9643pkopfinger@gordonarata.com
L
Martin E. LandrieuNew Orleans504.569.1832mlandrieu@gordonarata.com
Fernand L. Laudumiey, IVNew Orleans504.569.1660flaudumiey@gordonarata.com
Courtney S. LauerHouston713.543.3180clauer@gordonarata.com
Armistead M. LongLafayette337.521.8820along@gordonarata.com
Melissa A. LovellHouston713.333.5560mlovell@gordonarata.com
M
Samuel E. MasurLafayette337.237.0132smasur@gordonarata.com
John M. McCollam (1933-2014)
David J. MessinaNew Orleans504.582.1119dmessina@gordonarata.com
N
Teanna West NeskoraHouston713.333.5510tneskora@gordonarata.com
Cynthia A. NicholsonNew Orleans504.569.1658cnicholson@gordonarata.com
O
Scott A. O'ConnorNew Orleans504.569.1860soconnor@gordonarata.com
P
Kelly D. PerrierNew Orleans504.679.9839kperrier@gordonarata.com
Louis M. PhillipsBaton Rouge225.338.5308lphillips@gordonarata.com
R
James D. "Doug" RhorerNew Orleans504.569.1654jrhorer@gordonarata.com
Barbara Rivera-FultonNew Orleans504.582.1111bfulton@gordonarata.com
David John RogersLafayette337.521.8858drogers@gordonarata.com
Alex B. RothenbergNew Orleans504.679.9826arothenberg@gordonarata.com
S
Gerald H. SchiffLafayette337.237.0132gschiff@gordonarata.com
Patrick "Rick" M. ShelbyNew Orleans504.679.9804pshelby@gordonarata.com
William A. SherwoodHouston713.333.5570bsherwood@gordonarata.com
Paul B. SimonLafayette(337) 237-0132psimon@gordonarata.com
Howard E. Sinor, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1117hsinor@gordonarata.com
Charles L. StinnefordHouston713.333.5509cstinneford@gordonarata.com
T
Stephanie Chiasson ToupsNew Orleans504-679-9885stoups@gordonarata.com
W
Marion Welborn WeinstockNew Orleans504.569.1833mweinstock@gordonarata.com
Margaret "Peggy" WelshNew Orleans504.582.1124mwelsh@gordonarata.com
V.M. Wheeler, IIINew Orleans504.569.1667vmwheeler@gordonarata.com
Tina Crawford WhiteNew Orleans504.569.1895twhite@gordonarata.com





GAMDE Resources
Secure FTP Upload
© 2010 Gordon Arata McCollam Duplantis & Eagan LLC
Website created by Fishman Marketing on the FirmWise platform.